Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
Gravel Rally arrow Australian Rally Championship 2014
Bathurst 12 Hour Race 2010Trillion Variety Bash 2014

Australian Rally Championship 2014
View Full-Size Image

Australian Rally Championship 2014

Price per Unit (piece): AUD$20.00

Ask a question about this product

The Eastcoast Bullbars Australian Rally Championship 2014 is a hotly contested car competition on gravel. The dominant Honda's from 2013 have left the scene while the European inspired Citroen cars have joined the already fast and powerful Renault and Mazda cars to mention just a few. Eli Evans, 2013 champion, has to find his way in a new car this year with Scott Pedder and Brendan Reeves both sensing their opportunities to pounce onto the trophy, while Tony Sullens and Adrian Coppin slide into the seats of two brand new entries, eager to make a grand entrance.

Every round ordered is made up with the Outright 2WD championship program and the Power Stage program featuring the sprint against times by the top drivers as well as the 4WD and Classic battles. Each program can be bought separately;

Rd 1 – National Capital Rally from Canberra     (available now)

Rd 2 – Quit Forest Rally from WA     (available now)

Rd 3 – International Rally of Queensland  (available now)

Rd 4 - Scouts Rally of SA  (available now)

Rd 5 - Rally Australia from Coffs Harbour  (available now)

Rd 6 - Rally Victoria

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.


Shop Online

Click on the categories below to view Black Magic Media's Productions

Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.

Connect with us